Leadership Election Results

President - Elect

Matt Muren


Vice President/Treasurer

Gail Brown


National Director

Nate Johnson


REALTOR® Director

Randy Alaniz


REALTOR® Director

Sue Middendorf


REALTOR® Associate Director

Tina Siebert


St. Louis REALTORS® 2020 Election of Officers and Directors was held August 8 – 28.  We’re pleased to announce a record number of REALTORS® cast votes for our future leaders. The newly-elected incoming 2020 St. Louis REALTORS® officers and directors are: